Maak een afspraak

From idea to wow

Beyond your customer's expectations. Based on the business strategy, you focus on an (online) event. But how do you turn this idea into a successful event? Then you turn on Bano. Bano provides and creates an experience for and with your organization. We provide tangible experiences that exceed the expectations of you and your customers. From advice and design to production and implementation.

Meer weten? Plan direct een vrijblijvende afspraak!

Studio_Voipgrid
image5

At Bano we invent, design and unburden

We invent, design and unburden you in the field of events. Whether these are online, hybrid or physical. We not only provide the perfect conditions for an event - light, sound and decor - but also think along about the concept. So that you will soon create a real WOW event.

Our vision

Events are all about leaving an indelible impression. You want to include your visitors in what is important to you. You want to make an impact. We ensure that your idea is converted into an event with a real WOW factor. We have a wide range of state of the art equipment and thanks to our specialized customization we can deliver. In addition, we continuously invest in new techniques and develop unique products to amaze you and your customers every time.

Regie_CongresCare

Our team

Erwin Balkema

CEO Erwin@bano.eu

Marcel de Vries

Sales Manager marcel@bano.eu

Kevin Kaspers

Planner kevin@bano.eu

Rudy Koops

Rental Manager rudy@bano.eu

Pim Duiverman

Project Manager pim@bano.eu

Erwin Stoelinga

Project Manager erwinstoelinga@bano.eu

Dyon Popping

Project Manager dyon@bano.eu

Ibr'hiem van den Hoogen

Technician Ibr'hiem@bano.eu

Jos Veenema

Digital events jos@bano.eu

Ronald Kuiper

Finance ronald@bano.eu

Henri Hekert

Installation henri@bano.eu

Gerard Kruize

Warehouse Manager gerard@bano.eu

Chantal Verhoeckx

Graphic Designer chantal@bano.eu

Maarten van den Berg

Video Editor Maarten@bano.eu

Bob

Chief Happiness Officer (CHO) Bob@bano.eu

Long history

How it started

Gerrit Balkema founded the Bano company in 1963 in Noordhorn in Groningen with only one microphone and two self-built loudspeakers. In the North, Bano quickly grows into a household name in the field of light and sound. Bano is also rapidly gaining ground outside the North. In 1967 Gerrit Balkema and Anne Doedens travel to the Houtrusthallen in The Hague to provide the sound for a band that is relatively insignificant to them. In retrospect, the gentlemen appear to have had the pleasure of meeting none other than The Rolling Stones.

With still a microphone, Bano has grown into an experienced full-service event agency.

 

Ontwerp zonder titel